Musings of an Eclectic Scribe

Exploring topics to write about

Dear Reader

As I sit in my pajamas taking my first steps into the blogosphere (I’m so hip!) I have to wonder, who is reading the ramblings of my mind? Are you sitting in front of your computer enjoying a few minutes to yourself? The kids are gone to school or you just got off work and decompressing. Perhaps you’re like me, a night shift worker who just got up, which is why I’m in my pajamas at 4 in the afternoon) and are trying to get your bearings for the day.
I hope that while I practice my writing skills I will be able to entertain you a bit. Who knows where my mind will take me? It will be an adventure to both of us.
Feel free to leave me a message. I can only get better by knowing where to improve!
So…
I am in love with a 1974 Volkswagen Camper Bus. She is quite a number of years younger than I quite needy. I’m currently working on this post. I have to be very careful with this because I we’re currently not talking. Stay tuned!

3 comments on “Dear Reader

  1. bernquist
    January 9, 2015

    Haha this is fascinating! I’m not wearing my pajamas at the moment but I am indeed decompressing! I look forward to reading more about your bus!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Blyth
    January 10, 2015

    Love the new theme…I understand about the not talking to the bus right now….Give it sometime she will see it your way!…Hugs

    Liked by 2 people

  3. TheFashionRack
    January 17, 2015

    So well written! And yes, I’m one of those who like to read ramblings of peoples lives 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 9, 2015 by in Uncategorized and tagged , .
Biblebelt Witchy Mama

Life and Times of a North Carolina Heathen Parent

medievalfragments

Turning Over a New Leaf

Jennifer Keishin Armstrong

Writing for the Pop Culture Literate.

Learn To Love Food

Food Fun For Feeding Therapy and Picky Eaters

James Harrington's Blog of Geek and Writing

All Things Writing and Geek, in one neat little blog!

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Embellishment

for the Bellydance Journey

girl in the hat

Anna Fonté: the things she writes want you to look at them.

Publishing Insights

Plus ça change, plus c'est la même chose / The more things change, the more they stay the same

